Skip to main content

WAW Towns (L-N)


Meltham

Accredited since: 2013

Our guided walks are usually held on the 3rd Sunday of each month
PROGRAMME OF WALKS FOR 2024
Sunday 21st Jan – 3.5 miles – Wilshaw Wander
Sunday 18th Feb – 4.5 miles – Royd Ramble (part) Sunday 17th March – 4.5 miles – Valley View
Sunday 21st April – 10 miles – Wessenden Way
Sunday 19th May – 4.5 miles – Harden Hike
Sunday 16th June – 6 miles – Wolfstones
Sunday 21st July – 5 miles – Woodland Wonders
Sunday 18th August – 4 miles -Millennium Wood
Sunday 15th September – Heritage Walk
Sunday 20th October – 7 miles – Back O’Tip & Beyond
Sunday 17th November – 4 miles – Mills, Hills and Wills
Sunday 15th December – 4 miles – Meltham Meander
Meet at Carlile Street Car Park HD9 4AE at 10am
ALL WALKS ARE FREE – ALL AGES WELCOME
FOOD AND REFRESHMENTS AVAILABLE AFTER AT LOCAL ESTABLISHMENTS

Meltham Beer Festival, 29th, 30th 31st March
For more information;MelthamBeerFestival.co.uk
Light Up the Pleasure Grounds, Sat 26th October

Contact information

Contact Person: Brian Keighley

back to list view